ياس جولف كولكشن
عقارات للبيع في

ياس جولف كولكشن

نبذة عن المشؤوع

749,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
1-3غرف نوم عدد غرف النوم
452 المساحة الأذنى
(sq. ft.)
2025 1ربع الانتهاء من البناء

يعتبر ياس جولف كولكشن مجتمع سكني جديد من شركة التطوير الرائدة والأكبر في إمارة أبوظبي” الدار العقارية”. تبلغ قيمة المشروع السكني 1.7 مليار درهم إماراتي (463 مليون دولار أمريكي) وستكون العقارات في المجمع متاحة للشراء من قبل جميع الجنسيات اعتبارا من 23 يوليو.

ستكون ياس جولف كولكشن آخر مشروع عقاري من صنع الانسان في جزيرة ياس الشهيرة. سيستمتع سكان المجمع المصمم على طراز المنتجع بإطلالات خلابة على أشجار القرم الشهيرة في أبوظبي، بالإضافة إلى ملعب ياس لينكس للجولف. وستشغل المساحة الإجمالية لمشروع ياس جولف كوليكشن أكثر من 1.367.000 قدم مربع.

ياس جولف كولكشن

وسيضم المجمع خمس مجموعات حيث سيكون هناك مجمعان يسميان “سوق للشقق المفروشة” و”المساكن C” وسيكونان متاحين للشراء في الأيام المقبلة. وسيتم تطوير المنازل ذات التشطيبات الداخلية الراقية والهندسة المعمارية المتوسطية لتحقيق تصنيف لؤلؤتين للمباني السكنية، بالإضافة إلى تصنيف لؤلؤة واحدة للمناطق العامة وفقا لنظام استدامة لتصنيف الاستدامة.

يتم تقديم العقارات في سوق “ياس جولف كولكشن” للشقق المفروشة كاستوديوهات مفروشة وشقق مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة. ويبلغ إجمالي عدد المساكن في المجمع 140 وحدة، وتتراوح مساحات العقارات من 452 إلى 883 قدم مربع. كماسيتمكن السكان من اختيار شقتهم بناء على ثلاثة خيارات ألوان للتشطيبات. ستوفر هذه الشقق المفروشة 4 إطلالات مختلفة بما في ذلك: فيراري وورلد فيو، وسوق فيو، وإطلالة مجتمعية، وإطلالة جزئية على البحر.

ستشمل المساكن في ياس جولف كولكشن ريزيدنسز C استوديوهات مفروشة وشقق من غرفة نوم واحدة، بالإضافة إلى شقق غير مفروشة من غرفتي نوم و 3 غرف نوم بمساحات معيشة تتراوح بين 452 و 2.981 قدم مربع. ويبلغ إجمالي عدد الوحدات السكنية في المشروع 127 وحدة، وستضم المساكن 3 وجهات مختلفة تشمل إطلالة على ياس لينكس وإطلالة على البحر وإطلالات على الحديقة.

وستشمل وسائل الراحة والمرافق الفاخرة في مجمع ياس جولف كولكشن مركزا وصالة مجتمعية وصالة ألعاب رياضية داخلية وحمامات سباحة وأحواض للعب بالماء مخصصة للأطفال وملعبا للأطفال ومناطق للياقة البدنية في الهواء الطلق وحدائق مرتفعة ومناطق جلوس ومخزن للدراجات ومساحات لليوغا والتأمل وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. كما تتوفر خدمة الواي فاي في جميع المناطق المشتركة والمصاعد. وسيستفيد ياس جولف كولكشن من مزايا المنزل الذكي والمجمع الذكي بالإضافة إلى العديد من الخدمات مثل خدمات الكونسيرج والتدبير المنزلي وغسيل الملابس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يعتبر الحي مجتمعا صديقا للحيوانات الأليفة.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

معلومات الملكية

مخططات الطوابق من ياس جولف كولكشن

تكلفة المشروع

تبدأ أسعار شقق ياس جولف من 749 ألف درهم إماراتي سنويا (204 ألف دولار أمريكي)، في حين يبلغ الحد الأدنى لتكلفة شقق غرفة وصالة 1.24 مليون درهم إماراتي (338 ألف دولار أمريكي).

تبلغ رسوم الخدمة في سوق الشقق المفروشة 13.34 درهم إماراتي (3.63 دولار أمريكي) للقدم المربع، بينما تبلغ رسوم الخدمة للمساكن”سي” 12.98 درهم إماراتي (3.53 دولار أمريكي) للقدم المربع.

وسيبدأ بناء المجمع السكني الحصري ياس جولف كولكشن في الربع الأول من عام 2023 و التاريخ المقدر للتسليم في عام 2025.

معلومات الملكية

10% عند التوقيع SPA
10% القسط 2-6
40% Construction completed

الموقع

يقع المجمع المميز ياس جولف كولكشن في مركز الترفيه الرئيسي والوجهة السياحية الأكثر شعبية في الإمارة وهي جزيرة ياس. وسيوفر المشروع السكني سهولة الوصول إلى ميزات مجتمعية مختلفة لكل نمط حياة بما في ذلك الوصول المباشر إلى مناطق الجذب السياحي في جزيرة ياس، والقرب من ملعب الجولف والوصول المباشر إلى سوق البيع بالتجزئة فضلا عن سهولة الوصول إلى نادي شاطئ ياس وياس مول.

يقع المشروع السكني لياس جولف كولكشن بالقرب من شارع Yas Dr وشارع المها، في حين يقع ياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي مباشرة مقابل شارع هذا المجمع المميز. وتستغرق الرحلة إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي 15 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة، وتضم المناطق المجاورة “الراحة” و”مصدر” و”حدائق الراحة”.

وتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لجزيرة ياس حيث يقع مشروع ياس جولف كولكشن 6,177 فدانا، 4,200 فدان تشغلها أماكن الترفيه والعقارات السكنية. وتعد الوجهة المناسبة للعائلات وموطنا للعديد من مناطق الجذب العالمية مثل عالم فيراري وعالم وارنر براذرز وشاطئ ياس وحلبة مرسى ياس وياس لينكس أبوظبي، فضلا عن أكبر مركز تسوق في إمارة أبوظبي “ياس مول”. كما سيستمتع سكان ياس جولف كولكشن ببنية تحتية متطورة في الجزيرة، بما في ذلك الحدائق المواضيعية والشواطئ والمطاعم ومركز البيع بالتجزئة وغير ذلك الكثير.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الجاذبية الاستثمارية

سيقدم المجمع السكني لياس جولف كولكشن أنواعا مختلفة من العقارات من أجل تلبية احتياجات قاعدة واسعة من العملاء. كما سيتم تصميم العقارات في هذا المشروع المميز خصيصا للمستثمرين المهتمين بالإيجارات قصيرة الأجل، حيث ستأتي معظم الشقق مفروشة بالكامل. ووفقا للرئيس التنفيذي للشؤون التجارية في شركة الدار للتطوير، راشد العميرة، فإن العقارات في ياس جولف كولكشن ستجذب اهتماما كبيرا من كل من المقيمين والمستثمرين الأجانب.

وسيتراوح العائد على الاستثمار المقدر للعقارات في ياس جولف كولكشن بين 7 و8٪، ويبلغ سعر الإيجار المبدئي لشقة مكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة في جزيرة ياس 43 ألف درهم إماراتي (12 ألف دولار أمريكي) سنويا.

تعد ياس جولف كولكشن فرصة استثمارية فريدة من نوعها نظرا للموقع المتميز للمساكن في جزيرة ياس والتي تقع على مقربة من عدد كبير من المعالم. كما تقع المجمعات في موقع ملائم حول منطقة السوق ومناطق البيع بالتجزئة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الاستثمار في العقارات في أبوظبي بتكلفة لا تقل عن 1 مليون درهم إماراتي (272.3 ألف دولار أمريكي) يسمح لك التأهل للحصول على تأشيرة مستثمر والتي تسمح برعاية الأسرة بما في ذلك الزوج والزوجة والأطفال والوالدين. كما تشمل مزايا التأشيرة الحق في فتح حساب مصرفي والإقامة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والحصول على رخصة قيادة إماراتية.

سيساعدك المتخصصون ذوو الخبرة العالية في متروبوليتان كابيتال العقارية على شراء شقق في هذا المجمع المميز ياس جولف كولكشن في جزيرة ياس وتزويدك بمجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المتعلقة بالعقارات. محترفونا على استعداد للإجابة على جميع أسئلتك ، وهم على دراية بجميع ميزات الاستثمار في العقارات في إمارة أبوظبي.

Similar Projects

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Yas Golf Collection
Properties for Sale in

Yas Golf Collection

About Yas Golf Collection

749,000 AED Starting Price from
1-3BR Available Units
452 Area from
(sq. ft.)
2025 Q1 Handover

Yas Golf Collection is a new residential community from the leading and biggest development company in the emirate of Abu Dhabi; Aldar Properties. The residential project is worth AED 1.7B (USD 463M) and properties in the community will be available to purchase by all nationalities from July 23

Yas Golf Collection will be the last real estate project on the popular man-made Yas Island. Residents of the resort-style community will enjoy stunning views of Abu Dhabi’s famous mangroves, as well as Yas Links Golf Course. The total land area of the Yas Golf Collection development will occupy more than 1.367.000 sq.ft.

Yas Golf Collection

The community will include five clusters, in which two complexes called Souq Furnished Apartments and Residences C will be available for purchase in the coming days. The homes with high end interior finishes and Mediterranean architecture will be developed to achieve a two-pearl rating for residential buildings, as well as a one-pearl rating for public zones in accordance with the Estidama sustainability rating system.

Properties in Yas Golf Collection Souq Furnished Apartments are presented in furnished studios and 1-bedroom apartments. The total number of residences in the complex constitutes 140 units, and property sizes range from 452 sq.ft to 883 sq.ft. Residents will be able to choose their apartment based on three colour options for the finishes. These furnished apartments will provide 4 different views including: Ferrari World View, Souq View, a community view, and a partial sea view.

Residences in Yas Golf Collection Residences C will include furnished studios and 1 bedroom apartments, as well as unfurnished 2 & 3-bedroom apartments with living areas ranging from 452 sq. ft to 2.981 sq. ft. The total number of units in the development is 127, and residences will come with 3 different views including a Yas Links view, a sea view, and garden views.

Luxurious amenities and facilities in the community of Yas Golf Collection will include a community center and lounge, an indoor gymnasium, swimming pools and splash pads, a children’s playground, outdoor fitness areas, elevated gardens and seating areas, bicycle storage, yoga & meditation spaces, and much more. WiFi will also be available in all common areas and elevators. Residents of Yas Golf Collection will benefit from smart home & smart community features, as well as several services such as concierge, housekeeping and laundry services. In addition, the neighbourhood is a pet-friendly community.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • Location Yas Island, Abu-Dhabi, UAE
  • Developer ALDAR
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Type of Project
  • Units 1-3BR
  • Area from 452 sq. ft.
  • Total Amount of Units 127
  • Payment Plan 60/40

Floor Plans of Yas Golf Collection

Project price

The starting price for studios in Yas Golf Collection constitutes AED 749K (USD 204K), while the minimum cost for 1-bedroom apartments is AED 1.24M (USD 338K).

The service charge for Souq Furnished Apartments will be AED 13.34 (USD 3.63) per sq. ft, while in Residences C is set at AED 12.98 (USD 3.53) per sq. ft.

The construction of the exclusive residential community of Yas Golf Collection will begin in Q1 2023 with the estimated date of handover in 2025.

Payment Plan

10% Upon signing SPA
10% 2-6st Installment
40% Handover

Location

The exclusive community of Yas Golf Collection is located in the main entertainment hub and the most popular tourist destination of the emirate; Yas Island. The residential project will provide easy access to different community features for each lifestyle including direct access to Yas Island attractions, close proximity to a golf course, direct access to the Retail Souq, as well as easy access to Yas Beach Club and Yas Mall.

The residential project of Yas Golf Collection is situated near Yas Dr St and Al Maha St, while Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi is right across the street from the exclusive complex. Travel time to Abu Dhabi International Airport will take only 15-minutes by car, and neighbouring districts comprise Al Rahah, Masdar and Al Raha Gardens.

The total area of Yas Island, where the Yas Golf Collection development is located, constitutes 6,177 acres, of which 4,200 acres is occupied by entertainment venues and residential real estate. The family friendly destination is home to plenty of world class attractions such as Ferrari World, Warner Bros. World, Yas Beach, Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Links Abu Dhabi, as well as the biggest shopping center in the emirate of Abu Dhabi; Yas Mall. Residents of Yas Golf Collection will enjoy a well-developed infrastructure on the island, including thematic parks, beaches, restaurants, a retail center, and much more.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Investment attractiveness

The residential community of Yas Golf Collection will offer different types of real estate in order to cater to a broad client base. Properties in the exclusive project will be designed specifically for investors interested in short-term rentals, as most of the apartments will come fully furnished. According to the Chief Commercial Officer at Aldar Development, Rashed Al Omaira, real estate in Yas Golf Collection will attract a high interest from both residents and overseas investors.

The estimated ROI for properties in Yas Golf Collection will be 7-8% with the starting rental price for a 1-bedroom apartment on Yas Island constituting AED 43K (USD 12K) per year.

Yas Golf Collection is a unique investment opportunity due to the advantageous location of residences on Yas Island which are within close proximity to a large number of landmarks. In addition, complexes are conveniently situated around the souq district and retail areas.

In addition, investing in real estate in Abu Dhabi with a minimum cost of AED 1M (USD 272.3K) means that you can qualify for an investor visa, which allows for a family sponsorship, including a spouse, children, and parents. Benefits of the visa comprise the right to open a bank account, to reside in the UAE and to acquire a UAE driving license.

Our highly-experienced specialists at Metropolitan Capital Real Estate will help you to buy apartments in the exclusive community of Yas Golf Collection on Yas Island and provide you with a full range of services related to real estate. Our professionals are on hand to answer all your questions, and are aware of all the features of investing in real estate in the emirate of Abu Dhabi.

Similar Projects

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!