جزيرة ياس

جزيرة ياس هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق السياحية والترفيهية إثارة في الشرق الأوسط. تقع بالقرب من شاطئ الراحة ، يعتبر هذا التطور العالمي ذات المستوى العالمي هو موطن لسباق سباقات النخبة للسيارات ، وملعب ياس لينكس للغولف من فئة 5 نجوم ، وحديقة مائية مناسبة للعائلات ، وعالم فيراري أبوظبي.

حول جزيرة ياس

جزيرة ياس هي واحدة من أكثر المناطق السياحية والترفيهية إثارة في الشرق الأوسط. تقع بالقرب من شاطئ الراحة ، يعتبر هذا التطور العالمي ذات المستوى العالمي هو موطن لسباق سباقات النخبة للسيارات ، وملعب ياس لينكس للغولف من فئة 5 نجوم ، وحديقة مائية مناسبة للعائلات ، وعالم فيراري أبوظبي.

تضم جزيرة ياس الوجهة السياحية الفريدة من نوعها والمركز السكني النابض بالحياة العديد حيث يوجد العديد من الفيلات والشقق والفنادق الفاخرة إلى جانب ياس مول الشهير. وتتضمن جزيرة ياس مشاريع سكنية رائدة والتي تقدم جميعها أسلوب حياة لا مثيل له في محيط خلاب.

علاوة على ذلك ، تستضيف جزيرة ياس تقويمًا مثيرًا للأحداث على مدار العام ، بما في ذلك سباق الفورمولا 1 الشهير عالميًا ، وحفلات موسيقية مباشرة مع فنانين عالميين تمتع بتجربة مثيرة لا مثيل لها في جزيرة ياس.

معلومات الوكيل

Evgeny Ratskevich

+971 58 557 7888

الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

yas marina
يـاس مارينـا

ياس مارينا ليس فقط واحدًا من أرقى مراسي اليخوت الفاخرة في أبو ظبي ولكنه أيضًا مكان نابض بالحياة يوفر مرافق لتناول الطعام واللياقة البدنية والترفيه.
يوجد في ياس مارينا ۲۲۷ ملرسي في جزيرة ياس ويضم ۹ مطاعم مرخصة ومقهى يلبي جميع الأذواق والميزانيات. يتميز كل منفذ على طول كورنيش المياه بإطلالات مميزة على أبوظبي – فندق ومضمار السباق في جزيرة ياس. مع غروب الشمس ، تتحول الوجهة الصديقة للعائلة إلى مشهد صاخب لتناول الطعام والترفيه في الحياة الليلية.

رساله من جزيرة ياس

أرسل لنا استفسار

Yas Island

Yas Island is one of the Middle East's most exciting leisure and entertainment attractions. Situated adjacent to Al Raha Beach, this world-class development is home to an elite motorsports racetrack, the 5-star Yas Links Golf Course, a family-friendly waterpark, and Ferrari World Abu Dhabi.

About Yas Island

Yas Island is one of The Middle East’s most exciting leisure and entertainment attractions. Situated adjacent to Al Raha Beach, this world-class development is home to an elite motorsports racetrack, the 5-star Yas Links Golf Course, a family-friendly waterpark, and Ferrari World Abu Dhabi.

The one-of-a-kind tourist destination and vibrant residential and retail hub also comprise numerous luxury villas, apartments, and hotels alongside the iconic Yas Mall. Leading residential developments at Yas Island include Ansam, Mayan, West Yas, and Yas Acres, which all offer an unrivaled quality of life in picturesque surroundings.

What’s more, Yas Island hosts an exciting calendar of events across the year, including the world-famous Formula 1 racing, live concerts with major international artists, and exciting shopping experience at Yas Mall.

Agent Information

Evgeny Ratskevich

+971 58 557 7888

Main Attraction

yas marina
Yas Marina

Yas Marina is not only one of Abu Dhabi’s finest superyacht marinas but also a vibrant venue offering dining, fitness and leisure facilities.
Situated on Yas Island, the 227 berth marina features 9 licensed restaurants and a coffee shop that cater to all taste buds and budgets. Each outlet along the waterside promenade boasts iconic views of the W Abu Dhabi – Yas Island hotel and race track. As the sun sets the family-friendly destination transforms into a buzzing scene of dining and nightlife entertainment.

A Message from Yas Island to The World

Send us an Inquiry