ياس ايكرز نورث باي
قطع أراضي للبيع في

ياس ايكرز نورث باي

معلومات حول المشروع

15,000,000 AED يبدأ السعر من
73 المساحة الإجمالية للطابق
(sq. ft.)
18 المبلغ الإجمالي للوحدات
2025 1ربع الانتهاء من البناء

ياس أيكرز – نورث باي هو مشروع سكني حصري جديد من أحد أكثر الشركات العقارية ثقة وشهرة في إمارة أبوظبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بأكملها وهي شركة الدار العقارية. يتمتع مجتمع الواجهة البحرية بموقع متميز في جزيرة ياس، ويعد المجمع السكني في نورث باي آخر مشروع في حي ياس أيكرز. يعد المشروع في الوقت الحالي قيد التطوير وتم تحديد التاريخ المقدر للتسليم في يناير 2025.

تتضمن فكرة مجمع نورث باي في مجتمع ياس ايكرز شراء قطع أراضي سكنية ومتعددة الاستخدامات في الحي من قبل المستثمرين لتطوير المباني ذات الشقق / المكاتب المطلة على البحر والحديقة، والتي يمكن بيعها لاحقا في المستقبل. الزمن المقدر لبدء البناء سنة واحدة من تاريخ التسليم.

يتكون مجتمع الواجهة البحرية في ياس ايكرز – نورث باي من 3 مناطق ضخمة ، مقسمة إلى مجموعة من قطع الأراضي متعددة الاستخدامات. عدد قطع الأراضي في الحي محدود، 18 قطعة أرض فقط. تتراوح مساحات الأراضي في هذا المجمع السكني بين 33,368 و 42,000 قدم مربع.

يجب الاتفاق مسبقا على هندسة وتصميم المباني السكنية في مشروع ياس ايكرز – نورث باي مع فريق شركة الدار العقارية. وسيستلم مالكو قطع الأراضي إرشادات لاتباعها لجعل المجتمع السكني يبدو جميلا ويتماشى مع بقية المنطقة.

تكلفة المشروع

تبدأ أسعار بيع قطع ياس ايكرز – نورث باي من 15 مليون درهم إماراتي (4.08 مليون دولار أمريكي). للحصول على معلومات حول تفاصيل أنظمة الشراء والدفع، يرجى ملء الطلب على موقعنا على الويب، وسيقوم المتخصصون لدينا بالاتصال بك قريبا.

تبلغ رسوم الخدمة في مجمع ياس ايكرز- نورث باي 0.91 درهم إماراتي (0.25 دولار أمريكي) لكل قدم مربع من GFA.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

معلومات الملكية

خطط الأرض

الموقع

يقع مشروع نورث باي في موقع استراتيجي في مجتمع الجولف وعلى الواجهة البحرية في ياس ايكرز في جزيرة ياس، والتي تعد المركز الترفيهي الرئيسي لإمارة أبوظبي. يقع المجمع السكني بالقرب من شارع الشيخ خليفة بن زايد، حيث يمكن لقاطني نورث باي الوصول بسهولة إلى مناطق أخرى من أبوظبي بالإضافة إلى إمارة دبي المجاورة. كما يمكن الوصول إلى مطار أبوظبي الدولي في أقل من 20 دقيقة بالسيارة. أما المناطق المجاورة لنورث باي هي شاطئ الراحة وجزيرة السمالية ومدينة مصدر.

سيتمكن سكان مجمع نورث باي من الوصول بسهولة إلى نادي الغولف الشهير ياس لينكس في أبوظبي، وارنر بروز وورد، وياس مول، وياس بارك، ومدينة ياس الترفيهية في أبوظبي، وياس ووتروورلد أبوظبي. تقع أقرب وسائل الراحة والمرافق الترفيهية المحيطة بهذه البنية التحتية على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرا على الأقدام من مجتمع الواجهة البحرية مثل محلات السوبر ماركت والمقاهي والمرافق الطبية وصالونات التجميل الخ. يمكن الوصول إلى الوجهة الشهيرة لشاطئ ياس المفتوح في حوالي 15 دقيقة بالسيارة من نورث باي.

يتضمن المخطط الرئيسي لمجمع ياس ايكرز نورث باي السكني مساجد وحضانتين ومدرستين وممشى وثمانية نوادي اجتماعية وعيادة طبية ومحطة بنزين، بالإضافة إلى مساحات خارجية للنشاطات وشاطئ حيث سيتمكن القاطنون من الحق الحصري بالوصول إليه. وتشمل المرافق الأخرى للمشروع خدمات فندقية على مدار الساعة ومساحات خضراء خلابة وحمامات السباحة وملاعب الأطفال ومنطقة للشواء وحدائق ومركز ترفيهي ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

سيساعدك خبيرنا
لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا في أي وقت ، نحن متواجدون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

ميزات الاستثمار

يعد شراء قطعة أرض في مشروع ياس ايكرز- نورث باي استثمارا مربحا لأن المستثمرين سيكونون قادرين على بناء مباني تحتوي على شقق ثم بيعها عند الانتهاء. ستزداد تكلفة العقارات في مشروع نورث باي فقط مع تطوير واعمار المنطقة.يشكل عائد الاستثمار على العقارات حاليا في مجتمع ياس ايكرز 7٪.

كما تقدم شركة الدار العقارية خطط سداد مرنة للمستثمرين، مما يقلل من العبء المالي على المشتري. وسيتم تسليم شهادة الملكية بعد تسديد الدفعات كاملة 100٪ للعقار.

سيوفر لك المتخصصون ذوو المهارات العالية في متروبوليتان كابيتال العقارية مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات المتعلقة بالعقارات في إمارة أبوظبي، وسيساعدون في شراء قطع الأراضي في مجتمع ياس ايكرز – نورث باي. كما سيقوم وكلاؤنا بالإجابة على جميع أسئلتك وسيساعدونك على فهم جميع ميزات الاستثمار في العقارات في جزيرة ياس وكذلك في المناطق الأخرى من إمارة أبوظبي.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    نشرتنا الإخبارية

    اشترك في النشرة الإخبارية الأسبوعية لتحديثات السوق!

Yas Acres North Bay
Plots for Sale in

Yas Acres North Bay

About Yas Acres North Bay

15,000,000 AED Starting Price from
33,368 Gross Floor Area
(sq. ft.)
18 Total Amount of Units
2025 Q1 Handover

Yas Acres – North Bay is a new exclusive residential project from one of the most trusted and recognised real-estate lifestyle developers in the emirate of Abu Dhabi and the whole of the UAE; Aldar Properties. The waterfront community is advantageously located on Yas Island, and the residential complex of North Bay is the last project in the sought-after Yas Acres neighbourhood. At the moment the project is currently under development with the estimated date of handover set to be in January 2025.

The concept of the North Bay complex in the Yas Acres community includes the purchase of residential and mixed-use land plots in the neighbourhood by investors for the development of buildings with apartments/offices with sea and park views, which can then be sold in the future. The approximate date for the construction to begin is one year from the handover date.

The waterfront community of Yas Acres – North Bay consists of 3 mega areas, which are divided into an array of mixed-use plots. The number of plots in the neighbourhood is limited, and constitutes to just 18. Land areas in the exclusive residential complex range from 33,368 sq. ft to 42,000 sq. ft.

The architecture and design of residential buildings in the Yas Acres – North Bay project must be agreed with the Aldar Properties team beforehand. Owners of land plots will receive guidelines that they will follow to make the residential community look beautiful and in-keeping with the rest of the area.

Project price

Yas Acres – North Bay lot sale prices start at AED 15M (USD 4.08M). For information regarding the details of the purchase and payment schemes, please fill out the application on our website, and our specialists will contact you shortly.

The service charge in the Yas Acres – North Bay community constitutes AED 0.91 (USD 0.25) per sq. ft of GFA.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Property Information

  • Location Yas Island, Abu-Dhabi, UAE
  • Developer ALDAR
  • Status of Project In progress
  • Type of Project Plots
  • Gross Floor Area 33,368 sq. ft.
  • Total Amount of Units 18

Plans of plots

Location

The North Bay project is strategically located in the golf and waterfront community of Yas Acres on Yas Island, which is the main entertainment hub of the emirate of Abu Dhabi. The residential community is close to Sheikh Khalifa Bin Zayed Road, in which residents of North Bay can easily reach other areas of Abu Dhabi as well as the neighbouring emirate of Dubai. Abu Dhabi International Airport can be reached in less than a 20-minute drive. Neighbouring districts of North Bay include Al Raha Beach, Samaliyah Island and Masdar.

Residents of the North Bay complex will have easy access to the popular Yas Links Abu Dhabi Golf Club, Warner Bros. World, Yas Mall, Yas Park, Yas Abu Dhabi theme park and Yas Waterworld Abu Dhabi. The closest amenities and facilities within the surrounding infrastructure within walking distance from the waterfront community include supermarkets, cafes, medical facilities and beauty salons, just to name a few. The popular destination of Yas Open Beach can be reached in about a 15-minute drive from North Bay.

The master plan of the residential community of Yas Acres, where North Bay is situated, includes mosques, two nurseries, two schools, a promenade, eight community clubs, a medical clinic, and a petrol station as well as interactive outdoor spaces and a beach, in which residents will have exclusive access. Other facilities of the project include round-the-clock concierge services, luscious green spaces, swimming pools, children’s playgrounds, a BBQ area, park areas, a leisure center, retail stores, and much more.

Our Expert Will Help You
Feel Free to Contact Us at Any Time, We Online 24/7

Investment attractiveness

Buying a land plot in the Yas Acres – North Bay development is a profitable investment, because investors will be able to construct buildings with apartments and then sell them upon completion. The cost for real estate in the North Bay project will only increase as the area is developed. At the moment the ROI of properties in the Yas Acres community constitutes 7%.

In addition, the developer Aldar Properties offers flexible payment plans to investors, which will minimize the financial burden on the buyer. The certificate of ownership will be handed over after 100% payment for the property.

Highly-skilled specialists of Metropolitan Capital Real Estate will provide you with a full range of services related to real estate in the emirate of Abu Dhabi, and will help to purchase land plots in the Yas Acres – North Bay community. Our agents will answer all your questions and will help you to understand all the features of investing in real estate on Yas Island, as well as in the other districts of the emirate of Abu Dhabi.

Contact Us

Metropolitan Premium Properties

Ready for your new home?

Get A Free Consultation

    Our newsletter

    Sign up for our weekly newsletter for market updates!