جزيرة السعديات

تبعد جزيرة السعديّات، البالغة مساحتها 27 كيلومتراً مربّعاً، سبع دقائق فقط عن وسط مدينة أبوظبي و20 دقيقة عن مطار أبوظبي الدولي، وهي اليوم في طور تحوّل ملموس إلى مركز ذي مستوى عالمي للترفيه والسكن والأعمال التجارية والثقافية. وتضمّ الجزيرة أكبر تجمّع للمؤسسات الثقافية الرائدة في العالم ومنها: "متحف زايد الوطني"، ومتحفي "اللوفر أبوظبي" و"جوجنهايم أبوظبي" – وكلّها تصاميم من إبداع مهندسين حائزين على جائزة "بريتزكر" العالمية للعمارة.

حول جزيرة السعديات

أصبحت جزيرة السعديات ، التي تقع على بعد 7 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من وسط مدينة أبوظبي ، تعد جزيرة السعديات قلب لحياة سكنية وتجارية وترفيهية وثقافية عالمية المستوى. جزيرة السعديات تعتبر جنة لأي متذوق للجمال يستمتع بالطعام الفاخر والشواطئ الجميلة والحياة البرية المتجولة ونمط الحياة الفاخر.

هناك كل شيء لأي شخص.

يمكن للسياح وزوار الجزيرة الاستمتاع بالمناظر البانورامية من منتجع سانت ريجيس جزيرة السعديات ذي الخمس نجوم وفنادق بارك حياة أبوظبي.

منارة السعديات أبوظبي ومتحف اللوفر أبوظبي هما المركزان الثقافيان اللذان لا يمكن أن يتركا أي شخص غير مبال.

يوجد ايضا نادي شاطئ السعديات للجولف هو أول ملعب محيط في المنطقة يوفر تجربة لعب فريدة من نوعها ، بينما يوفر نادي شاطئ السعديات تجربة لا مثيل لها لقضاء يوم على شاطئ خاص ، والاسترخاء في كابانا بالقرب من المسبح الفيروزي الرائع ، والاسترخاء في مرافق السبا مع الساونا وغرف البخار ، دع الأطفال يستمتعون في مسبح الأطفال ومنطقة اللعب ، وتذوق مأكولات البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​في مطعم Safina.

تعد الجزيرة موطنًا لسلاحف منقار الصقر التي تدور جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشاطئ والعديد من الطيور المهاجرة والدلافين التي يمكن ملاحظتها في بعض الأحيان في البحر.

يجعل الموقع المثالي وأسلوب الحياة الفاخر من جزيرة السعديات منطقة المعيشة الأكثر طلبًا في أبو ظبي لأنها مركز الفلل والمجمعات السكنية متوسطة الارتفاع.

يوجد ايضا المجتمعات الأكثر شعبية من حيث طلبات الشراء والتأجير هناك ( المنطقة الثقافية ، وسوهو سكوير ، وبارك فيو ) .

معلومات الوكيل

Evgeny Ratskevich

+971 58 557 7888

الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام

منــارة السعــديات

تعتبر منارة السعديات موطنا لأي شخص محب للراحه والاسترخاء والإلهام واستكشاف مجموعة متنوعة من التعبيرات الفنية. اكتشف معرضًا ، وتبادل الأفكار ، واستمتع بالطعام اللذيذ ، واحضر ندوات أو استمتع بفيلم … منارة السعديات هي وجهتك.

كيفية شراء عقار جاهز في أبوظبي

تواصل معنا

Saadiyat Island

Saadiyat Island, which is located just 7 minutes drive from downtown Abu Dhabi, is becoming the heart of a world-class residential, business, leisure, and cultural life. This is a paradise for any connoisseur of beauty who enjoys fine dining, beautiful beaches, wandering wildlife, and luxury lifestyle.

About Saadiyat Island

Saadiyat Island, which is located just 7 minutes drive from downtown Abu Dhabi, is becoming the heart of a world-class residential, business, leisure, and cultural life. This is a paradise for any connoisseur of beauty who enjoys fine dining, beautiful beaches, wandering wildlife, and luxury lifestyle.

There is everything for anyone.

Tourists and visitors of the island can enjoy panoramic views from the 5 Star The St. Regis Saadiyat Island Resort and Park Hyatt Abu Dhabi Hotels.

Manarat Al Saadiyat Abu Dhabi and Louvre Abu Dhabi are the cultural hubs that cannot leave anyone indifferent.

Saadiyat Beach Golf Club is the region’s first ocean course that provides unique playing experience while Saadiyat Beach Club gives unrepeatable experience to spend a day on a private beach, chill in a cabana near the turquoise infinity pool, relax in spa facilities with sauna and steam rooms, let kids have fun in kids’ pool and playing area, and savor Mediterranean cuisine at Safina restaurant.

The island is home to the Hawksbill sea turtles revolving along with the shoreline, various migratory birds, and dolphins that sometimes can be noticed at sea.

Perfect location and luxury lifestyle make Saadiyat Island the most in-demand living area in Abu Dhabi as it’s the center for villas and mid-rise apartment blocks.

The most popular communities in terms of off-plan purchase and rental requests are Saadiyat Beach, Hidd Al Saadiyat, Cultural District, Soho Square, and Park View.

Agent Information

Evgeny Ratskevich

Evgeny Ratskevich

+971 52 653 5453

Main Attraction

Manarat Al Saadiyat

Manarat Al Saadiyat is a haven for anyone and everyone to hang out, relax, be inspired and explore a diverse range of artistic expressions. Discover an exhibition, exchange ideas, enjoy delectable food, attend a talk or enjoy a movie… Manarat Al Saadiyat is your destination.

How to Buy a Ready Property in Abu Dhabi

Send us an Inquiry